The Board

Vision Denmark’s Board of Directors brings together leading company and organizational leaders from the digital visual industry as well as representatives from selected knowledge institutions. Together, they help set the course for the cluster’s work and projects with an aim of creating growth and innovation broadly in the ecosystem.

Mathias_portræt website_small

Mathias Gredal Nørvig

Chairman of the Board

CEO, Sybo Games

Jørgen Ramskov_portræt_small

Jørgen Ramskov

Deputy Chairman

CEO, The Producers' Union



Board member

Unity Technologies

Allan Hansen_portræt website_small

Allan Hansen

Board member

CEO, Nordisk Film

AnnaPorse portræt til web

Anna Porse Nielsen

Board member

Chairman of the Board, Arsenalet Viborg

Henrik Halkier portræt til web

Henrik Halkier

Board member

Dean, Aalborg University

Gitte Sommer portræt til web

Gitte Sommer Harrits

Board member

Vice Chancellor, VIA University College

Sten risom_portræt website

Steen Risom

Board member

CEO, Filmby Aarhus

Claus Møller protræt

Claus Riekehr Møller

Board member

CEO, Cadpeople

klaus hansen portræt_resized

Klaus Hansen

Board member

CEO, FilmFyn